SAINT BONAVENTURE
HIGH SCHOOL

Call us

(805) 648-6836

freshman football 2012

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thurs Aug 23 Garfield SBHS L 14-30
Fri Aug 31 Centennial (Corona) SBHS L 12-45
Thurs Sept 6 Redlands East Valley at Redlands East Valley L 6-18
Fri Sept 14 Atascadero Atascadero L 21-33
Fri Sept 21 Santa Margarita Santa Margarita L 24-27
Thurs Sept 27 Westlake at Westlake L 8-39
Thurs Oct 4 Simi Valley SBHS W 27-7
FriĀ  Oct 12 BYE
Thurs Oct 18 Newbury Park at Newbury Park W 21-16
Thurs Oct 25 Royal SBHS L 15-37
Sat Nov. 3 Agoura SBHS W 28-0



< Back to Fall Schedules