SAINT BONAVENTURE
HIGH SCHOOL

Call us

(805) 648-6836

ATHLETICS: Contact INFORMATION

John Muller
Athletic Director

(805) 648-6836 x125
JMuller@saintbonaventure.com

Raul Camacho
Assistant Athletic Director

(805) 648-6836 x110

Tony Henney
Head Football Coach

thenney@saintbonaventure.com

(805)648-6836 x 101

Ruben Marin

Head Girls Basketball Coach

805-710-4574   
coachrmarin@aol.com

Pat Frank

Head Boys Basketball Coach

Patrick.Frank@gmail.com

Jonathan Ballard
Head Girls Volleyball Coach

coachjon84@gmail.com

TBA

Cross Country & Track Coach

jmuller@saintbonaventure.com

Randy Elkins

Head Girls and Boys Tennis Coach

elkinsrand@gmail.com

Katherine Kistler
Head Boys and Girls Swim Coach  

kkistler@saintbonaventure.com

Jon Gomez
Head Boys and Girls Golf Coach

805-320-2668  
thegteam07@gmail.com

Zach Noonan

Head Boys and Girls Track Coach

Noonanz@live.com

Andrew Walk
Head Boys Soccer Coach

805-223-3219

AndrewJWalk@gmail.com 

Bill Therrien
Head Girls Softball Coach

william.therrien@ventura.org

Mike Minjares

Head Baseball Coach

Minjares_michael@yahoo.com

805-616-3745

Dawn Norkewicz
Head Cheer & Dance Coach

DNorkewicz@saintbonaventure.com

805-648-6836  x 114

Eisa Ganjour

Head Girls Soccer Coach

Eisaganjour@gmail.com