SAINT BONAVENTURE
HIGH SCHOOL

Call us

(805) 648-6836

2013 FROSH BASEBALL SCHEDULE

 

Day Date Opponent Time
Result
Wed Feb 27

@ Channel Islands

3:15    W 10-6
Mon Mar 4

vs San Marcos

3:30
WON 
Wed Mar 6

@ San Marcos

3:30
 L 2-5
Sat Mar 9 vs Pacifica 9:00   W 10-1
Mon Mar 11 @ Oaks Christian 3:30  
L 2-9  
Fri Mar 15 vs Bishop Diego 3:30   W 12-2
Wed Mar 20 at Oak Park 3:30   W 6-4
Sat Mar 23 at Simi Valley 11:00
W 5-3
Mon Mar 25 vs Simi Valley 3:30     L 2-4
Wed Mar 27 vs Oak Park 3:30     W 7-6
Mon Apr 1 vs Channel Islands 12:00     W 9-2
Mon Apr 1 vs Channel Islands 2:30     W 6-1
Sat Apr 6 @ Thousand Oaks 11:00
L 6-7
Sat Apr 6 @ Thousand Oaks 1:30
W 11-6
Tue Apr 9 @ Santa Paula 3:30
W 11-5
Thr Apr 11 vs Santa Paula 3:30
WON
Mon Apr 15 vs Westlake 3:30
L 7-18
Mon Apr 22 vs Oaks Christian 3:30
W 10-4
Wed Apr 24 @ Oxnard 3:30
L 1-15
Mon Apr 29 vs Oaks Christian 3:30
L 2-8

 

 

BACK TO BASEBALL TEAM PAGE

VARSITY SCHEDULE


BACK TO SPRING SCHEDULES